TEARS AND RAIN

ststfl_COPABLOG_004

Not one, but both teams I was cheering for are out, Holland and Brasil, two sad days. On saturday they will play against each other. I am working hard to find the right person to follow during this, in my eyes, kind of strange match. Yesterday was a day off photography, but a day behind the computer and TV. Today I was supposed to get out, but it rains non stop. Streets are flooded and I spent my time on the computer and phone again. Working on getting this project published and who knows, maybe even exhibited here in Rio. Hopefully more good news about this soon! The last three days of the World Cup are coming up and those I will spend behind my camera again. Meanwhile some photos taken in the Barreira do Vasco favela during Brazils big loss…..

ststfl_COPABLOG_027

ststfl_COPABLOG_028

ststfl_COPABLOG_030

ststfl_COPABLOG_045

POST11

ststfl_COPABLOG_038

 

ststfl_COPABLOG_049

Leave a Reply

