BRASIL-CHILE COMING UP

ststfl_COPABLOG_106

Yesterday I had a very interesting and productive day. I have visited two optional people to follow if Brasil beats Chile tomorrow and I managed to confirm my person for the Brasil-Chile match. Very interesting person, that actually asked me to follow her. She was impressed by all the sides that I have already shown and wants to show her side. Her name is Karen and she works for de military police. Today I will be heading to Penhã to follow her on a workday and tomorrow I will be with her and family and friends in Baixiada Fluminense. She is very enthusiastic, which makes me very happy! Next to all that I strolled around the city to visit some galleries and leave my card there. I went cycling on the orange (!) city bikes they have all over the city, managed to get it to work to use them and peddled along the beach with a giant smile on my face, yes, I am a Dutchy…. Later more!

ststfl_COPABLOG_107

One thought on “BRASIL-CHILE COMING UP

Leave a Reply

