READY FOR THIRD MATCH

ststfl_COPABLOG_001

The party on thursday was not as good as it was supposed to be. It was raining and for that reason a lot of the people didn’t show up. And instead of on the rooftop it was in the hotel lobby. When I walked in there the complete Dutch selection was watch ing Uruguay England. I was asked not to take photo’s of the players, so I didn’t. Most of the other people did though, so we got kicked out of the hotel after a while. Very chique….. In the last days I confirmed with one of the samba schools here in Rio, with a police officer and with a drug solder. At least, Brazilian confirmed, so I never know for sure…. But it gives me time to spent less time behind the computer and on the phone and more time to go out and photograph. The weekend I spent wandering around the Lagoa, at a very nice party organised by Adidas in the most amazing house I have ever seen and today I went to Maracanã to see how it goes when there is a match there. Very well organised! Time to go and see the match of the USA now with some friends from the US. Because I am ready for tomorrow, but nervous, because my contact doesn’t pick up his phone…….

POST01

ststfl_COPABLOG_004

ststfl_COPABLOG_002

ststfl_COPABLOG_001

ststfl_COPABLOG_006

POST03

ststfl_COPABLOG_005

ststfl_COPABLOG_007

POST02

ststfl_COPABLOG_010

One thought on “READY FOR THIRD MATCH

Leave a Reply

