MEET INGRID

ststfl_COPABLOG_101 People are very willing to help me find the right people. Yesterday I had a great meeting with Ingrid. She got offered a job in Maracana during the World Cup, but she passed for it. She likes football but doesn’t want to have anything to do with this World Cup. Until a friend of hers told her about my project. I feel blessed that she is so willing to help me and already came up with some great ideas. After I met Ingrid I went to the police station to meet one of the chiefs, he told me they really liked the project and wanted to participate too. The police officer that they have in mind is coming back from vacation on thursday, so friday I will go back and see if we can make it final. In 2,5 hours Brasil will play a friendly match against Panama. So I am on my way to a small bar in the north side of town to do a little test shooting, can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

